Spend Thanksgiving with a Billionaire

I just received this intriguing Thanksgiving invitation and thought you might be interested too. I know Bill and his story is truly remarkable. Here's what he wrote...

Thanksgiving is a very important holiday to me. Let me try to explain without getting too mushy...

If you know me at all, you know that I've lived a miraculous life, with an incalculable amount of things to be thankful for. Few people can say that they've overcome:

* Poverty

* Homelessness
* Bankruptcy (Twice)
* Deafness
* Paralysis
* Gang Membership
* Dropping out of High School
* Alcoholism
* Depression

Inc. Cover Even fewer can say they've overcome ALL of them. I know it sounds incredible, but that's exactly what I've been through in my life.



But the most astounding part is that not only did I somehow manage to overcome all these obstacles, but that I became a self-made billionaire and the 25th wealthiest American in the process.

Yes, I have a lot to be thankful for. And, like the good book says

"To whom much is given, of him shall much be required."


I take that very seriously.

You see, I believe that in large part my experiences weren't really meant for me. They were meant for you. They were meant to be an example of what is really possible. And they were meant to be a road map of how any of us can achieve the wealth we desire, regardless of our circumstances.

So this coming Tuesday, November 23rd, I invite you to join me in a special Thanksgiving program where I will share my story in a way that will help you conquer the obstacles that stand in the way of your health, happiness and financial freedom.

Join me, I promise it will be worth your while. Here's how to get registered:

Registration:

Down, But Never Ever Out: A Journey From A Homeless Gang Member to the 25th Wealthiest American

Date: Tuesday, November 23rd

Time: 8:00pm EDT / 7:00pm CDT/ 6:00pm MDT/ 5:00pm PDT


Limit: 1000 attendees (first come, first served)


REGISTER: http://http://tinyurl.com/2cs55er

See you on Tuesday,


Signature


41.jpg



Bill Bartmann

P.S. While I promise you will leave this program motivated and on a new path to wealth, I unfortunately can't accommodate everyone. Our service provider limit is 1,000, so if you want to be included go to http://http://tinyurl.com/2cs55er right now and get registered.
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tea Party Command Center to add comments!

Join Tea Party Command Center