By Oscar Y. Harward

President Obama’s design in ‘transforming America’ as promised is in the Senate Judiciary Committee, and is continuing with Democrat Sen. Leahy.

Under Leahy’s minority and majority leadership, Sen. Leahy has been successful is swaying  (RINO) Republicans into voting ‘AYE’ in confirming President Obama’s ‘left-wing’ appointees as some Senate ‘RINO’ Republicans have lost their earlier principles.  Sen. Leahy has been successful in ‘improperly’ destroying qualified and honorable GOP appointees.

‘Sitting’ GOP Senators who voted ‘AYE’ in supporting a few of Obama’s nominees includes:

Alexander (R-TN), Collins (R-ME), and Graham (R-SC) voted to confirm Sonia Sotomayor to SCOTUS.  

Collins (R-ME), and Graham (R-SC) voted to confirm Elena Kagan to SCOTUS.

Ayotte (R-NH), Cochran (R-MS), Collins (R-ME),  Flake (R-AZ), Graham (R-SC), Hatch (R-UT), Johnson (R-WI), Kirk (R-IL), McConnell (R-KY), and Portman (R-OH) voted to confirm Loretta E. Lynch  as Attorney General.

Many GOP members on Capitol Hill were elected as Conservatives; later to vacate their traditional values and become ‘RINO’ Republicans.

Regardless, elected Republicans on Capitol Hill who support Democrat Party’s left-wing legislation(s) on a regular basis continue to get equal shares of (y)our Republican Party’s GOP money.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tea Party Command Center to add comments!

Join Tea Party Command Center